Update 24/02/17

This is humiliating.

I thought I’d written a note to explain the absence, but it seems I was too scatterbrained to do it.

As a belated notification: I had some personal issues to deal with and, more distractingly than that, had exams these last two weeks, which completely ate up my time to do much of anything else.

I’m sorry, sorry, sorry I messed this up.

However, there are good news. The Empty Dragon is almost two thirds done, and looks like it’ll be a 10.000+ word monster of an interlude. Look forward to it, because you’ll learn some stuff people have been wondering about for quite a while (looking at you, TheAnt). Expect it either tonight, or tomorrow by 2 pm.

From On High will follow on the same day, or else be done before midnight, this Sunday.

The Dreaming rewrite, plus a new (short) chapter will be complete by  Monday, 3:30 pm.

Finally, the fourth promised update this month, the first chapter of the Call of the Sleeper arc (which I have been looking forward to for a long, long time) will be up on Tuesday, 9 pm.

Sincerely,

Tieshaunn Tanner

4 thoughts on “Update 24/02/17

Leave a comment