17 thoughts on “B010.8-2 Falling Hearts

    • Yeah, I just ran it through a translator…. Still should learn more languages, half my family knows German, so that’s a good place to start, I also want to learn Japanese, so I don’t have to wait for translations of my favorite light novels

  1. Well according to Wikipedia/Google translate, Adolf Hartmann was a painter. I’m not sure if they’re the same person, but Ties Hartmann probably had powers. Or was more important than an artist. Or had like a secret treasure. A secret Nazi treasure. That’s probably it.

Leave a Reply

